damen-eishockey.de | frauen-eishockey.de
Startseite/News | Dokumente | Alexander Maischein | Impressum | Login

ALLE | DEB | 1.Bundesliga | 2 Liga Nord | LL Bayern | LL NRW | LL Baden-Württemberg | 1.DL Nord-Ost | 2.DL Nord-Ost | LL Hessen | Hobbyteams

Adressen
2. Liga Nord
Cologne Brownies
Anschrift.PrivatBüro
Nosper, René
Trainer


--
Telefon:
Fax:
Mobil:
E-Mail:

02 21 / 860 46 73

01 72 / 262 15 13
rene@cologne-brownies.de




Anschrift.PrivatBüro
Schmitz, Thomas
1. Vorsitzender
Deutzer-Hof-Str. 1
53721 Siegburg
--
Telefon:
Fax:
Mobil:
E-Mail:

0 22 41 / 38 58 72

0157 87037842
T.Schmitz58@gmx.de




EC Bergkamen Ib
Anschrift.PrivatBüro
Hanke, Dirk
Sonstiges
Wehrenboldstr. 146
44534 Lünen
--
Telefon:
Fax:
Mobil:
E-Mail:

02306/21573
02306/21573
0172/5735696
dirkbc@gmx.de




ESC Moskitos Essen
Anschrift.PrivatBüro
Polok, Christian
Trainer


--
Telefon:
Fax:
Mobil:
E-Mail:



0151-22907623
christian.polok@moskitos-essen.de




ETC Crimmitschau
Anschrift.PrivatBüro
Hauptmann, Volker
Mannschaftsleiter Damen
Malzstr. 14
08459 Neukirchen
--
Telefon:
Fax:
Mobil:
E-Mail:

03762/489181

0179/7898880
elke.hauptmann@aol.de




Anschrift.PrivatBüro
Kramer, Daniel
Trainer


--
Telefon:
Fax:
Mobil:
E-Mail:



0173/3802177




Anschrift.PrivatBüro
Noeller, Almut
Ansprechpartnerin


--
Telefon:
Fax:
Mobil:
E-Mail:

03762/49791


a-noeller@etc-crimmitschau.de

03762/759880-2
03762/759880-6

EV Duisburg
Anschrift.PrivatBüro
Christ, Roland
Ansprechpartner
Zur Kaffeehött 40
47269 Duisburg
--
Telefon:
Fax:
Mobil:
E-Mail:



0177 7383940
roland-christ@arcor.de




Grefrather EC
Anschrift.PrivatBüro
Thyssen, Annelie
Ansprechpartner
Hoebeck 4
47929 Grefrath
--
Telefon:
Fax:
Mobil:
E-Mail:

02158/1235
02158/404570

annelie.thyssen@gmx.de




Anschrift.PrivatBüro
Thyßen, Esther
Sonstiges


--
Telefon:
Fax:
Mobil:
E-Mail:



01633645928
ester.thyssen@gmx.de




alexander@maischein.de
0.024014 Sekunden